Leave Us a Review!

No Reviews yet

More from Zillow

Responsive, courteous, personal and Professional!

Martin Sears - 04/22/2020

Allyson Knappenberger explains every detail! Over communicator - Over achiever in every step of the loan process. I highly recommend Her. Keep up the Good Work AK!

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Refinance
Loan Program 15 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Seamless service, almost effortless for me to obtain mortgage and purchase home

tedderdr - 04/04/2020

Allyson and her team were absolutely fantastic. Purchasing a home and obtaining a mortgage long distance concerned me, but I had the opportunity to meet Allyson, discuss those concerns. Every step of the process was flawless from the application through working with the escrow company to signing for the final sale. I strongly recommend Allyson to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage to purchase a home!

Loan Type VA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 15 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Allyson

graciedog38 - 03/18/2020

is awesome came thru if a problem came up would reccomend her anytime you need a loan on time with the loan and closing costs were as expected lives in the area we were looking at and has alot of knowlege on homes in our price range, Give her a call will not dissapoint

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Helpful, Professional, Responsive

dewittlang3 - 01/22/2020

Allyson helped our client qualify for her first home purchase. Her customer relationship skills made our client feel comfortable throughout the process. Allyson recommended specific programs that best fit the clients budget and allowed us to find her a better home than she planned. Allyson always provide us with accurate, up to date information for the Realtors, the Client and the Escrow Officer. She had the loan approved ahead of schedule and even came to the closing appointment at the title company. Don't miss a chance to work with Allyson - you won't be disappointed.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Great person to work with

Jerry Richart - 02/21/2019

I did not have a good experience with the “Big Banks”. I had a credit rating over 800 and I was looking for a loan of less than 10% of my total net worth. The “Big Banks” treating me like trash and provided me with much misleading information. One bank even added themselves to my insurance policy without telling me. I was angry and frustrated. My real estate agent suggested that I contact Allyson about the loan. What a breath of fresh air! Allyson understands the industry and always kept me informed and made sure that I understood what was going on and why. She never understated the potential costs to me as a means of getting my business. She was totally transparent and upfront. Phone calls were always returned in a timely manner. Many times, she would be returning my call while I was still leaving her a message. If you want a good team player with your best interests in mind, I highly recommend that you contact Allyson.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Excellent!

Lora - 05/19/2018

Allyson at Union Home Mortgage was wonderful to work with. She thoroughly answered any questions or concerns we had and the preapproval process was easy. She also made sure we met our closing deadlines and kept us up-to-date with the status of our loan every step of the way.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed

Allyson Knappenberger's Response:
Lora, It was such a pleasure to work with you and your husband! I Love simultaneous closes!!

Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Very Responsive!!!

thunt45 - 03/02/2017

Allison kept us on track during a very short turnaround. At no time did I worry about anything not being done on time. She even hooked me up with a local computer tech who was able to get my computer working again.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

excellant

lomonacob - 02/27/2017

No matter what time I tried to contact her she made herself available. I am in the central time zone and called, e-mailed, and text at all hours. She never missed a call.

Loan Type VA
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Helpful

esbont - 02/24/2017

Allyson guided me thru the process and was always there if I had any questions. I completed my loan on time and I'm happy to move into my new home now.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona

Amazing experience

bobbyt83 - 02/23/2017

This was my first home buying experience and Allyson was very professional and very very good at explaining the process so that i could understand. I have in fact already passed her name on to a couple friends of mine for future home buying.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Purchase
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by Allyson Knappenberger - Arizona Arizona
X

Get in Touch

Contact Allyson Knappenberger

Allyson Knappenberger

8282 W Cactus Rd, Ste. E146
Peoria, Arizona 85381
(623) 248-0755
NMLS# 1145826
  • Zillow

Send an Email

X Allyson Knappenberger

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (623) 248-0755

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.